Tower

2015

A talk by David Nirenberg on Tuesday, January 20. More information TBA.

A talk by Ari Jasskowicz on Monday, February 2. More information TBA.

Writing Retribution Conference on February 21-22. More information TBA.

"The Political Biography of the Democratic Peace: Israeli and American Perspectives" a talk by Piki Ish-Shalom. Monday, February 23, at 12:50 pm in 216 Anderson Hall.
Piki Ish-Shalom is Director of the Leonard Davis for International relations and Associate Professor of International Relations, the Hebrew University of Jerusalem.

A talk by Natalie Scholz on Wednesday, February 25. More information TBA.

Ari Shavit Faculty Seminar on Friday, February 27. More information TBA.

A talk by Stefanie Fischer on Tuesday, March 10. More information TBA.

A talk by Frank Wolff Seminar on Thursday, March 12. More information TBA.

5th Annual Jewish Film Festival on March 22-24. More information TBA.

Annual Concert on Wednesday, March 25. More information TBA.

A talk by Ron Schechter on Monday, March 30. More information TBA.

A talk by Samuel Weber on Thursday, April 9. More information TBA.

All events are Free and open to the public.

With appreciation...These programs are made possible by our sponsors, Schram Memorial Endowment, Melton Jewish Studies Endowment, Gerson Lecture Series, Breier Visiting Fellowship, Kahn Visiting Scholar Fund, Gerson Visiting Professor Fund, Futernick Professorship Fund, and Jewish Council of North Central Florida.

Back to Top

About

Events

Major/Minor

Contribute

Student Resources

Faculty

Past Events

Event Posters

Faculty/Graduate Seminar

Search: